On March 18, the first Bharat Gaurav tourist train will depart from Hyderabad

On March 18, the inaugural Bharat Gaurav special tourist train will depart from this location, according to South Central Railway, which announced the news on Wednesday.

On March 18, the Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation (IRCTC) will introduce the Bharat Gaurav train service.

The “Punyakshetra Yatra: Puri – Kashi – Ayodhya” Bharat Gaurav trip, according to SCR General Manager Arun Kumar Jain, is a fantastic chance for train passengers who want to visit various historical and sacred sites.

He said that throughout the eight nights and nine days of the Punyakshetra Yatra, which runs from March 18 to March 26, prominent spiritual sites including Puri, Konark, Gaya, Varanasi, Ayodhya, and Prayagraj would be visited.

The designated stations in both the Telugu states of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh, including Secunderabad, Kazipet, Khammam, Vijayawada, Rajahmundry, Visakhapatnam, and Vizianagaram, are where passengers may embark or deboard, he added.

The IRCTC prepared the tour programme after taking all the aspects into mind, the SCR official noted, so the traveller need not worry about making plans. This train service includes an all-inclusive package.

The Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train's subsequent journey will begin on April 18.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -